Uncategorized

Scents that Evoke Memories

-The Pacific Ocean-reminds me of growing up in San Diego. It literally soothes my nerves.

-Coffee and cigarettes reminds me of a favorite teacher in Elementary school.

-Marlboros remind me of my Grandpa, who died of lung cancer ten years ago. Cigarettes are bad, but those smell so good to me.

-Old buildings made of adobe. It reminds me of field trips in fourth grade.

-Lacoste Pour Homme (in the silver box) reminds me of a guy I went out.

Powered by Plinky

Are there any scents out there that bring up memories for you?

Leave a Reply

