Questions

Tearjerker Books

Please don’t judge me!

Edward Cullen!

This answer is going to get people all annoyed, but New Moon by Stephenie Meyer made me cry. And it wasn’t because it was such a horrible book. I was still recovering from a bad breakup, where I had decided that I was able to move on while talking to the guy who snapped my heart in half. Reading this book, knowing I felt a lot like Bella did (although not codependent and suicidal without him) for Edward, I just sobbed like a b**** when he broke up with her. And then I cried like a b**** again when they got back together in Volterra.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

