Uncategorized

I Love You New York Giants!

Two times you have whooped the Almighty Tom Brady’s ass.  I should be ashamed to stoop to teenage levels when it comes to a sport I watch once a year, but Tom Brady’s cockiness just rubs me the wrong way, so I wholly condone the whoopage of his butt and his team’s butts.

Anyway, I didn’t watch the game–which makes me think that’s why they won, because the same rule applies to the Phillies.  If I don’t watch their games, they win.  I mean they won the 2008 World Series with me watching, but I had just started watching their games, so it doesn’t count.

Happy Super Bowl Sunday!

Leave a Reply

