Uncategorized

A Little Warning

I should have mentioned this before, but I think I sometimes have dyslexia. Sometimes I mess up words when I am talking, or things get jumbled up when I write.  I don’t see words  like actual dyslexics do, I just write or speak them in a dyslexic way.  If anyone should ever see a post like that, ignore it.  I will more than likely come across it eventually, since I re-read all my posts from time-to-time.

I also want to say that I in no way make light of dyslexia, since I know it’s a real thing and I don’t make fun of people with learning disabilities.

Leave a Reply

