Life as I Know It · Uncategorized

Wow, the power of John Keats

I posted a poem of John Keats that I copied out of my copy of Bright Starand my email exploded with all these follows and likes.

I knew Keats was a beloved poet, but I was surprised at how much.

Thank you for reading that post from yesterday.  All I can say is that I have no intention of stopping. I fully intend to post a poem a day for the entirety of April.  I am pretty limited on which poets I read, but I have a few under my belt, so you might get several poems from the same poet.

Today’s is Shelley, which you can read in the post to follow.

Leave a Reply

