Life as I Know It

My New Life With an iPhone

I’ve had the phone almost two weeks, if it hasn’t already been two weeks. And it has been all-consuming. I have literally been on my laptop three times since getting my iPhone, which I miss because apps aren’t everything.

What I’ve been doing since it arrived is basically checking emails, and getting all sorts of apps (including WordPress, which I am using to write this). That, and taking photos of just about everything.

Examples:

20120508-210218.jpg

20120508-210230.jpg

20120508-210239.jpg

Hopefully the photos uploaded correctly.

Leave a Reply

