Life as I Know It

I Haven’t Forgotten This Blog

Between the stress of my sister’s impending arrival this Friday evening, a phone call with my Academic Advisor on Wednesday, and the stress of living in this house, I have lost my train of thought. That, and I have nothing of note to speak of.

But that doesn’t mean I have forgotten my readers.

I did manage to make my annual Halloween desktop background, which is below:

I have another, which has an overlay, which is my actual background for my laptop, but with all the issues with my photo postings, I will not post it. Obviously this one is different from others in the past, considering that Eoin Macken is the main focus with Brendon Urie from Panic! at the Disco in the lower left corner from a music video. It’s a pretty low-key background compared to those of the past, but I didn’t have much inspiration this year.

Tomorrow is Bradley’s 30th birthday, as well as what would have been John Lennon’s 72nd. In honor of that, tomorrow’s post will be about a memorable birthday of mine.

Leave a Reply

