College · Life as I Know It · My Writing

I Received an 80% on My First Discussion Board Posts!

I feel amazing! My Psych professor has yet to grade the short paper I spent two days worrying over, and that is what I am most nervous about. She will share her insights on the paper, and I just love hearing their thoughts on my writing.

I sent my English paper which is due this coming Sunday in to be proofread, as per my instructor’s instructions, and I got the response from the site Sunday afternoon. I don’t have much to revise, just change some words around and elaborate more in parts. To say I was ecstatic is gross understatement. I pretty much did the same happy dance I did seeing my grade for the Discussion Board posts.

And just for future posts, I will most likely shorten the words Discussion Board to DB, because I am having issues typing out the full words.

Leave a Reply

