Life as I Know It

7 Men I’d Roll in the Grass With-Day 4

Today’s man is Nathan Fillion.

My love affair with the awesome Nathan Fillion began in 2005, watching a marathon of Firefly on SyFy (back when it was still the Sci-Fi Channel) in preparation for the release of Serenity in theaters. I was drawn to him and Sean Maher, who played Simon Tam. I liked Mal’s loyalty to his crew, and his “I take crap from no one” attitude. Now, I watch him on Castle, which is a great show if you haven’t seen it.

Why would I roll in grass with Nathan? I can’t choose just one reason. He is just a great guy, and he would make me laugh. And what’s sexier than a sense of humor?

Photo credit belongs to CliqueClack Food

Leave a Reply

