Life as I Know It · Questions

Because I Am a Masochist–UPDATED

Sorry! I forgot the link to the questions on Tumblr.

But not in the literal sense, I want to propose a fun little idea.

I would love for you awesome readers to pose me a question (or several, if you choose) to me in the comments, that I will answer in a later post. I could pull this question-thing from Tumblr that one of my followers asked me questions from and post the questions here, to give you some ideas.

I will be doing classwork today, so I will be checking in, especially if you do leave comments–because my iPhone will alert me.

I would really love for you to do this, because sometimes I want the interaction between my readers and myself. I posed this idea in the past, but no one bit the proverbial bait.

Leave a Reply

