Life as I Know It · Random · Singledom

Random Questions

Before I post these, I wish to acknowledge that today marks that my birthday is coming in six months. I don’t know how I will deal with this, since I made this post on Saturday. If I am predictable, another post will probably arrive shortly after this one.

Now, back to the scheduled post.

  • Age: 29
  • Where I’m from: California
  • Where I would like to live: England or Ireland
  • Favourite food: In-N-Out burgers
  • Religion: Secular with Catholic leanings
  • Sexual orientation: straight
  • Single/taken: single
  • Favourite book: The Likeness by Tana French
  • Favourite movie: Bright Star
  • Favourite TV show: New Girl
  • Favourite band/singer: Silverchair
  • Random fact about me: I am obsessed with stroking the satin part of blankets
  • Favourite day of the year: Halloween or Christmas
  • Favourite colour: Blue
  • If I have any pets: two cats
  • What I’m listening to right now: Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman by Bryan Adams
  • Last movie I’ve watched: In theatres: The Hobbit. At home: Phantom of the Opera
  • What’s my ringtone: each person has a different one
  • Favourite male character from a TV show: Auggie Anderson-Covert Affairs (or Gwaine)
  • Favourite female character from a TV show: Jess Day
  • What my name means: Girl in Gaelic
  • Favourite superhero: Azazel
  • Celebrity crush: Eoin Macken
Leave a Reply

