Family · Life as I Know It

I Am Offline Today

I will be traveling out to Sacramento for a few hours, scouting a possible location that my dad may be getting a job at. That, and it’s the Superbowl, and the 49ers are playing. I watch the game, not that weird crap in between. I don’t know when I will be home, let alone if I will be online except through my phone. I also plan to watch a bit of the Puppy Bowl, if I am home when it’s on.

And as for Monday, besides school, I will be catching up on the following shows:

  • Supernatural
  • Merlin (finally it’s an episode I haven’t already seen)
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Ripper Street
  • Downton Abbey

Hopefully, things will catch up by Tuesday. Please keep your fingers crossed that my youngest sister and I find Sacramento’s suburbs tolerable. My other sister moved out this afternoon, and will remain gone until at least August. And my baby sister is not an easy person to please with suburbs/cities that aren’t Los Angeles, so just pray for me.

Leave a Reply

