Life as I Know It · My Writing

Some Old Posts From Another Site

Happy March 1st!

  1. The first post is something I wrote about Scott. The backstory is in the post itself. It’s strange how vivid that daydream or dream was for me. Now, I see turkeys in the hills. 
  2. The second is something I wrote about outsider’s perceptions of Californians. I may have linked to this post at some point during one of my posts about Eoin Macken, who commented on this post in general. I will not link you to the tweet he also sent that same day/night (time zones are tricky), because I wish to keep you in the dark about how I reacted (although if you have read my posts before I made most of them private, you will know).
Leave a Reply

