Life as I Know It · My Writing

Here’s Part One–UPDATED

UPDATE: Because of the content, you may have to have accounts with the sites I have linked to here. I apologize about that.

At Long Last.

Obviously, you need to click on the book title on the site. As each part is added, there will be other links.

Also, Matt and Aidan met May 15, 2010. I couldn’t find the right spot to add that in. So when I refer to later dates throughout the first part, you have that for reference.

Here’s another site, in case you don’t feel like subscribing to Writers Cafe.

 

Leave a Reply

