Life as I Know It · My Writing · Poetry

The process is shaping up

I will be posting the story in five-part increments (which will be between 15-18 pages in each part–making it much easier to edit) on Writer’s Cafe, which I used last year to publish the Irish Wedding Story. I like their interface, and they’re not as rigid as other sites.

Because I will be researching ancient rulers and their kingdoms, I may not post part one immediately. But you all know me enough to figure I will do this anyway.

I figure that I will post a part once a week, so for five weeks you’ll be anxiously awaiting the new part. That’s my hope, at least.

Also, I am planning to participate in National Poetry Month for the entirety of April. I just finished The Hobbit, so I have some ideas for poems.

Leave a Reply

