College · Life as I Know It · Random · The Arts

Humanities is Messing With Me

This week focuses on music, theatre, and dancing. Right now, I am listening to liturgical music. Which for anyone who read the post I wrote months ago about my Catholic leanings means I am having an experience. I already listened to a forty second clip of Gregorian chants (my Kryptonite–I love it), and I just have these urges to cross myself.

I should have seen this coming.

Here is one of the songs I had to listen to (don’t feel compelled to listen if this kind of music isn’t your thing).

Leave a Reply

