College · Life as I Know It

End of Term 4 (Thank God)

I am officially done with Term 4. It’s been a long journey, and I was sure I was going to lose my mind writing my Western Civilization paper, but I have come out alive and now I await the final grades in both classes. Now it’s time for the second half of Humanities and Anthropology. I will be writing twice as many papers, but I remain optimistic.

I went on a shopping binge last night and bought myself five movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Wall-E, Thor, and The Avengers. I bought the last two for Tom Hiddleston, who has joined ranks with Eoin Macken for the man who makes me a puddle of stupid. In Tom’s case, he can recite Shakespeare and that is an instant access pass to my soul. Actually, if you know Shakespeare and do not think he’s an idiot, you’re good in my book.

Leave a Reply

