Life as I Know It

Welcome to the Tom Hiddleston Madness

Because I have this ridiculous love for all things Loki/Tom Hiddleston lately, I want to invite you into the fray of my mind. This video is a ship of Iron Man and Loki. I do not ship these two. I don’t ship Loki with anyone, except me. The song is a Glee rendition of Billy Joel’s Uptown Girl, and I literally get the giggles when Loki is marching through the video at 1:14 because of the moment in the music.

And for anyone who is worried, I still think Eoin Macken is a beautiful specimen of Irish maleness.

Leave a Reply

