College · Life as I Know It · Random · The Arts

Photo Blog!

I had to clean out my camera in prep for the move next week so I can snap lots of photos for you all. I cleaned them up, and this is what you get out of it.

The mama and baby bird. This is weeks old, but the baby is that large blob on the bottom.
The mama and baby bird. This is weeks old, but the baby is that large blob on the bottom.
Some of my books (this is so I know how to arrange them).
Some of my books (this is so I know how to arrange them).
My various notebooks and other books.
My various notebooks and other books.
Landscape at this park my sister went to in Napa to run. She called me a "tourist" for whipping out the camera.
Landscape at this park my sister went to in Napa to run. She called me a “tourist” for whipping out the camera.
My notes on the Black Death for Western Civilization last term.
My notes on the Black Death for Western Civilization last term.

In regards to the notes photo from last term: in case you’re new to the blog, when I get into this place during note-taking when I just want to stop, my brain tells me to write in European English, hence the way I spelled “practice.”

Leave a Reply

