Life as I Know It · Random · The Arts

I Found the Clip

This was a scheduled post. I am currently out with my mom at another doctor’s appointment, and possibly drinking a Starbucks latte.

I was watching Full House  with my sister a couple of weeks back, and the episode where Jesse is auditioning guitarists for his new band was on. Becky is sitting next to him, and there was that shirt I remembered she wore that I own. It’s not an exact copy, since her shirt is collared and mine isn’t.

Here is my shirt:

photo 3

And here is the clip from that episode with Becky wearing the shirt:

And when I saw the shirt, I began pointing like a madman. My sister thought this was funny because I kept saying, “Didn’t I say my shirt looked like something Becky wore on Full House?”

4 thoughts on “I Found the Clip

Leave a Reply

