College · Family · Life as I Know It · Photos

More Christmas Photos

I have not done much during my Christmas break. I was supposed to read The Fiery Heart, but I’ve not even finished the first chapter. Instead, I have watched the two DVDs I received for Christmas and suffered a small panic attack over my downstairs neighbors getting a television. Everyone should be assured that I am okay, I just need to go for walks every now and then to maintain my sanity. I am going with my sisters to have sushi this weekend, and then I start my third term on Tuesday. In the meantime, I wanted to post some more photos that I took Christmas day.

Not from Christmas, but my cats completely transfixed by the VCR.
Not from Christmas, but my cats completely transfixed by the VCR.
My sister playing with her camera
My sister playing with her camera
Me and my sister's "breathing" doll.
Me and my sister’s “breathing” doll.
Unwrapping my purse
Unwrapping my purse

me3

Leave a Reply

