College · Life as I Know It · My Writing

Another Update .1

I forgot to add in what I was going to write about, although I couldn’t think of anything to expand upon with it. It still deals with Matt and Aidan, but it was going to be something else.

“Matthew is this tall, broad-shouldered, blond god; whereas I am  a gangly, dark-haired thing on two spindly legs. And despite all of this, Matt adores me just the way I am.”

I have been feeling another Aidan and Matt story on the horizon, but with work and my jerk-ass World Mythology professor, nothing sprouts.

3 thoughts on “Another Update .1

  1. Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I have been reading your blog a little bit and i think that it is pretty awesome. I dont know if you have seen my page or not, but I also write a good deal about college, though in a somewhat different fashion than you seem to. I would love it if you could check it out if you get time!

Leave a Reply

