Life as I Know It

Gift Haul

DSC_0505

Laptop cooling desk
Laptop cooling desk
Artwork courtesy of my youngest sister
Artwork courtesy of my youngest sister

DSC_0511Gifts were as follows:

  • History Boys DVD
  • Merry Christmas, Charlie Brown DVD
  • Gift cards to Express, Barnes and Noble x2, iTunes, World Market, and Target
  • A lottery ticket (I won $5, which I need to cash in)
  • Skittles and Starburst piggy banks
  • hand lotions from L’Occitane
  • An electric pumice stone
  • Beach sign from my sister

All in all, it was excellent. I wanted the entire series of Merlin, but Costco sold out of them before my parents could buy it (darn).

One thought on “Gift Haul

  1. Looks like you received a very nice bundle of gifts! I hope you had a lovely Christmas and that 2015 is good to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

