Life as I Know It

What I’ve been dealing with

In case this is news, I have been grossly displeased living in my apartment. There have been nothing but issues over the last nine months, and I am fed up. This has culminated in mold being in my storage closet from a water heater leak in July (maintenance told me I caught it early, so I didn’t think I needed to remove the stuff in it to allow the closet to air dry).

I’ve been keeping record of my visits/emails to the office since September, and here are the two most recent:

img_0096
Ignore the misspelling of “were.” Dang auto-correct.
Leave a Reply

