Adolescence · Life as I Know It · Photos · Random

I think I’m in the Twilight Zone. My sister and I were looking at old photos, and she came across one from a Christmas many years ago.

In it, I am holding a Heart/Hart Family doll set. What is strange is that I never remember receiving it. I wanted them so bad, but my parents couldn’t afford them. My initial theory was that they were my cousin’s, since she got the pricier gifts from our grandparents, but my sister said there was no way she would let me look at her gift.

I’ve gone back and looked at the dolls, and am now questioning if I actually did own them.

img_0014

Leave a Reply

