College · Family · Life as I Know It

Goodbye 2016!

This year has, for the most part, sucked. The only positive thing was Christmas (which I’ll recount eventually), and finishing college.

As you can guess, I didn’t win the writing contest, in any way. That was a bit sad, but I’ve gone and looked at the story several times after submitting it, and realized it was not well-written.

Anyway, I’m not doing much today. Living in an apartment on New Year’s Eve is a nightmare, and I’ll be doing what I can to stay sane (that and reading Stephen King’s It).

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

